The World Through an HDR Lens: Water

May 12

3 min. to read

view 8496

Photographers avoid shooting water for HDR because it's moving. Check how our users do this!

Some photographers avoid using HDR techniques for shooting water because it's moving. But as you'll see in the images below, once you try doing this, the real magic of water will reveal itself as a valuable and key part of a natural landscape or city skyline. All the photos below were taken by our FB group members and processed with Aurora HDR Pro.The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image1Photo made by Ryan Jed Cole. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/ryan.j.cole.54

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image2Photo made by Agustin Alonso. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/agustin.alonso

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image3Photo made by David Stoddart. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/arthakker

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image4Photo made by Alan Glazier. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/alan.m.glazier

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image5Photo made by Anton Van Den Aarssen

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image6Photo made by Fraser McGillivray. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/fraser.mcgillivraysnr

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image7Photo made by Gen Vagula. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1389492159

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image8Photo made by Gen Vagula. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1389492159

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image9Photo made by Gordon Stubbs. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/gordon.stubbs

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image10Photo made by Gordon Stubbs. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/gordon.stubbs

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image11Photo made by Johan Koch. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/johan.koch.925

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image12Photo made by Kok Tien Sang. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/kokts

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image13Photo made by Richard Pochop

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image14Photo made by Ron Riggs. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/ron.riggs

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image15Photo made by Sai Chandrasekharan. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/sai.chandrasekharan.9

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image16Photo made by Tyler Glover

The World Through an HDR Lens: Water Image17Photo made by Willie Forde. FB page: https://www.facebook.com/willie.forde

Luminar logo photo effects app

Discover the future of photo editing

Learn about LuminarAI

Use Aurora HDR for free for 14 days.

Sent successfully!

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Sorry

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Thank you for downloading
Aurora HDR

Preparing your download...

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Oops! Something went wrong. Don't worry, just click here to try again.

Step 1

Step 1 Find & Open
Aurora HDR Installer

Step 2

Step 2 Follow the instructions
to install Aurora HDR

Step 3

Step 3 Enjoy new photo
editing experience

Luminar logo photo effects app

Awesome. Faster.