Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac

September 05

15 min. to read

Der Klonstempel ist ein wesentliches Bildbearbeitungs-Tool, das für eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben wirkungsvoll eingesetzt werden kann.

Fast alle Fotograf*Innen stehen von Zeit zu Zeit vor dem Problem unerwünschter Objekte auf ihren Fotos zu haben. Unabhängig davon, ob es ein streunendes Stück Papier auf einem Schreibtisch oder ein Fleck Sensorstaub ist, der ein Porträt ruiniert: es gibt Zeiten, in denen ein Teil eines Bildes entfernt werden muss.

 Nehmen wir an, du hast gerade ein schönes Porträt deines besten Freundes gemacht und freust dich darauf, nach Hause zu kommen und mit der Bearbeitung zu beginnen. Aber wenn du das Foto auf deinen Computer kopierst, merkst du, dass ein Baum aus dem Kopf deines Freundes kommt! Ein unerwünschtes Objekt auf einem Foto zu bemerken, ist extrem frustrierend, besonders wenn es nicht einfach ist, die Aufnahme nachzustellen. Es kann besonders frustrierend für diejenigen sein, die wichtige Ereignisse wie Hochzeiten fotografieren. 

Glücklicherweise haben Bildbearbeitungsprogramme es einfach gemacht, unerwünschte Objekte schnell loszuwerden. Wächst jemandem ein Baum aus dem Kopf? Ein paar Klicks und – voilà! Der Baum wurde durch einen schönen blauen Himmel ersetzt. Ebenso lassen sich mit einer einfachen Foto-Retusche Makel magisch entfernen. Wenn du weißt, wie du das Tool Klonstempel verwenden kannst, kannst du deine Bearbeitung drastisch ändern. 

Was ist das Tool Klonstempel?

Mit dem Tool Klonstempel kannst du im Wesentlichen einen Teil eines Fotos kopieren und auf einen anderen Teil streichen. Du kannst die Größe, Weichheit und Deckkraft des Pinsels ändern. Das Erlernen der Verwendung des Klonstempels macht es dir leicht, verschiedene Teile eines Bildes unabhängig von ihrer Größe zu kopieren und einzufügen. Wenn du einen weichen Pinsel wählst, erhältst du keine harten Kanten, die das Bild sichtbar machen. 

Das Tool Klonstempel ersetzt Pixel für Pixel, wodurch die Bearbeitungen nahtloser aussehen, als wenn du ein Pinsel-Tool verwenden würdest. Es kann schwierig sein, geklonte Bilder auf den ersten Blick echt aussehen zu lassen. Sobald du jedoch gelernt hast, wie du das Tool Klonstempel verwendest, kannst du deine Bilder schnell und effizient bearbeiten. 

Es gibt viele verschiedene Bildbearbeitungsprogramme, die du nach deinen Wünschen verwenden kannst. Der Photoshop-Klonstempel ist wohl der am weitesten verbreitete wegen des guten Rufs von Photoshop, aber es gibt auch andere, einfachere Programme, die du verwenden kannst.

Eines von ihnen ist Luminar. Es ist ein direkter Konkurrent zu Photoshop und hat viele der gleichen Eigenschaften. Luminar hat sein eigenes Klonstempel-Tool, das dir helfen kann, unerwünschte Objekte leicht zu entfernen oder Klone von Objekten hinzuzufügen. Das Erlernen der Verwendung des Klonstempels in Luminar ist genauso einfach wie in Photoshop. 

Luminar kann im Gegensatz zu Photoshop für eine einmalige Gebühr gekauft werden, sodass es eine erschwingliche Alternative ist.

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel

Um zu erfahren, wie du das Tool Klonstempel verwendest, benötigst du eine Fotobearbeitungssoftware, die dieses Tool anbietet. Sobald du ein Bildbearbeitungsprogramm ausgewählt hast, wählst du im nächsten Schritt ein Bild aus, das du bearbeiten möchtest. Du kannst ein Bild auswählen, das einer Gesichtsretusche bedarf, wie zum Beispiel ein Porträt, das ein paar Makel aufweist. Oder du kannst eine Landschaft wählen, die etwas mehr Laub (oder Tiere oder Wasser oder Himmel) vertragen könnte. Oder du kannst jedes beliebige Bild auswählen, das ein unerwünschtes Objekt enthält, das du entfernen möchtest. Unabhängig von deiner Wahl ist das Erlernen der Verwendung des Klonstempels schnell und einfach. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Luminar 3

Beginnen wir damit, zu lernen, wie man den Klonstempel in Luminar 3 verwendet. Ich habe ein einfaches Landschaftsbild als Beispiel gewählt. 

 Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image1

Um den Klonstempel auszuwählen, klicke oben rechts im Arbeitsbereich auf das Dropdown-Menü Tool. Du kannst auch die Befehlstaste + J auf einem Mac verwenden. 

 Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image2

Dadurch wird das Fenster Klonstempel geöffnet. Oben siehst du drei verschiedene Optionen: Größe, Weichheit und Deckkraft. Um einen einfachen Klon zum Ausschneiden und Einfügen zu erstellen, belasse die Weichheit und Deckkraft bei 100 %. Die Größe deines Pinsels bestimmt die Größe des Bereichs, den du kopieren möchtest. Passe sie an, bis die Größe für dich passt. 

Tipp: Die Größe des Pinsels kann mit den Klammertasten auf der Tastatur leicht eingestellt werden: [ und ]. Die linke Klammer macht den Pinsel kleiner, während die rechte Klammer ihn größer macht. Die Verwendung dieser Tasten erhöht und verringert die Größe um ein Vielfaches von 12. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image3

Nehmen wir an, du möchtest mit diesem Bild beginnen, indem du der Landschaft ein paar weitere Bäume hinzufügst. Wenn du das Tool Klonstempel öffnest, erhältst du eine Eingabeaufforderung mit der Aufforderung Klicken, um die Quelle festzulegen. In diesem Fall möchte ich einen Baum als Quelle festlegen, um diesen Baum über einen anderen Bereich der Landschaft zu malen. Wenn du deine Quelle aussuchst, wird sie als Ziel angezeigt. Ein großer Kreis erscheint über dem Bereich, den du malst. Wenn du anfängst zu malen, wirst du sehen, dass sich das Ziel ebenfalls bewegt. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image4

Mit ein paar Klicks ist ein neuer Baum in der Szene erschienen. Wenn du in verschiedenen Teilen der Szene klickst, um mehr Bäume einzufügen, wirst du feststellen, dass das Tool nicht auf diese Weise funktioniert. Es wird beginnen, andere Bereiche des Bildes um den Baum zu greifen und beginnen, diese zu malen. Um denselben Baum in verschiedenen Bereichen zu malen, musst du die Quelle jedes Mal neu einstellen. Um dies zu tun, halte einfach die Optionstaste gedrückt und klicken auf die gewünschte Quelle. 

 Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image5

Jetzt haben wir eine Landschaft mit zusätzlichen Bäumen. Aber was wäre, wenn wir statt mehr Bäume in die Landschaft zu bringen, einige entfernen wollten? Beginnen wir noch einmal mit dem Originalbild und verwenden das Gras als Quelle anstelle eines Baumes. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image6

Durch die Wahl verschiedener Grasflächen als Quelle kannst du einfach unerwünschte Bäume aus dem Foto entfernen. Du kannst dieses Wissen auf jedes Szenario anwenden. Verwende die Haut in der Nähe als Quelle, wenn es einen Makel gibt, den du beseitigen möchtest. Benutze den Himmel als Quelle, wenn es eine Stromleitung im Himmel gibt. Verwende das Laub als Quelle, wenn du dem Hintergrund eines Bildes mehr Laub hinzufügen möchtest. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image7

Werfen wir einen Blick auf ein anderes Beispiel. Bestimme zunächst, was du bearbeiten möchtest. Wähle insbesondere den Bereich, dem du etwas hinzufügen möchtest (in diesem Beispiel ein leerer Grasfleck) und das Objekt, das du in diesen Bereich klonen möchtest (in unserem Fall ein Lamm).

 Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image8

Nachdem du deine Entscheidungen getroffen hast, ist es Zeit, weiterzumachen. Durch Drücken der Optionstaste auf deinem Mac wird dein Cursor zu einem Fadenkreuz. Alles, was du jetzt tun musst, ist über das Objekt zu malen, das du an eine andere Stelle klonen möchtest.

Der letzte Schritt bei der Verwendung des Klonstempels zum Duplizieren des Objekts besteht darin, einfach mit der Maustaste zu klicken und sie gedrückt zu halten, während du den Bereich übermalst, in den das Objekt geklont werden soll. Wenn du den Cursor über den Bereich bewegst, wird das ausgewählte Objekt geklont. Klicke auf Anwenden, um zum Hauptbearbeitungsmenü zurückzukehren, sobald du mit dem Klonen zufrieden bist. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image9

Wie du sehen kannst, ist es einfach zu lernen, wie man den Klonstempel in Luminar verwendet. In nur vier einfachen Schritten kannst du Lammklone auf deinem Foto erscheinen lassen.

Jetzt, da du weißt, wie du mit dem Klonstempel Objekte in deinen Fotos entfernen oder duplizieren kannst, lade eine kostenlose Testversion von Luminar herunter und versuche es selbst!

Andere Verwendungen für das Tool Klonstempel

Das Tool Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar wurde entwickelt, um Objekte zu klonen, aber es kann auch Teile eines Fotos korrigieren. Wenn du ein Bild hast, in dem einige Details fehlen – zum Beispiel ein gebrochener Teil einer Backsteinmauer – kannst du das Tool Klonstempel verwenden, um die Details mit denselben vier Schritten auszufüllen. Auf diese Weise kannst du alte und ramponierte Gegenstände ganz aussehen lassen.

Eine weitere großartige Verwendung des Klon-Tools in Photoshop und Luminar ist das Entfernen von Objekten aus einem Foto. Wenn wir das letzte Bild oben als Beispiel nehmen und eines der Lämmer entfernen möchten, müssen wir nur die gleichen Schritte befolgen, aber in diesem Fall würden wir ein leeres Grasfeld auf der rechten Seite des Rahmens als Quelle auswählen und über eines der Lämmer malen.

Den Photoshop-Klonstempel verwenden

Zu lernen, wie man in Photoshop klont, ist einfach. Öffnen wir ein Bild mit einem unerwünschten Objekt. Dieses einfache Bild von einem Strand könnte in Ordnung sein, wie es ist, aber lass uns sagen, dass du die Person sowie den Zweig, der im Wasser schwimmt, loswerden willst. Das geht mit dem Photoshop Klonstempel ganz einfach. 

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image10

Das Klon-Tool in Photoshop findest du auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms in der Symbolleiste. Der Photoshop-Klonstempel sieht aus wie ein traditioneller Gummistempel. Er kann leicht mit der Tastaturkürzel S aufgerufen werden. Genau wie in Luminar 3 funktioniert der Klonstempel in Photoshop durch Auswahl der Quelle und Malen dieser Quelle über einen anderen Bereich des Bildes. 

Du kannst die Größe und Härte des Pinsels, die Deckkraft und den Fluss des Tools Klonstempel in Photoshop ändern. Normalerweise würdest du die Deckkraft und den Fluss bei 100 % belassen und die Pinselgröße basierend auf deinem Bild anpassen. Für die Härte wählst du einen niedrigeren Prozentsatz. Die Verwendung der Härte 100 % erzeugt scharfe Kanten, während weniger als das die Kanten erweicht. 

Du kannst die Klammertasten verwenden, um die Größe des Klon-Tools in Photoshop genau wie in Luminar anzupassen. Um sowohl die Person als auch den Zweig loszuwerden, wählst du Bereiche des Wassers, die du als Quelle verwenden kannst, und malst dann über die unerwünschten Objekte.  

Wie verwendet man den Klonstempel in Photoshop und Luminar 3 auf dem Mac Image11

Mit ein paar einfachen Klicks sind sowohl die Person als auch der Zweig verschwunden! Der Photoshop-Klonstempel und der Luminar-3-Klonstempel funktionieren auf die gleiche Weise und ermöglichen die gleichen Anpassungen an Deckkraft, Pinselgröße und Weichheit (in Photoshop als Härte bezeichnet). Und genau wie in Luminar kannst du in Photoshop einfach Option + klicken verwenden, um eine neue Quelle auszuwählen. Wenn du mit dem Malen beginnst, wird der Bereich, den du malst, in einem großen Kreis angezeigt, während deine Quelle als Kreuz angezeigt wird. 

Das Erlernen der Verwendung des Klonstempels macht Spaß und ist einfach. Lade noch heute eine kostenlose Testversion von Luminar 3 herunter, wenn du bereit bist, deine Nachbearbeitung auf das nächste Level zu bringen.

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac

January 01

15 min. to read

Clone stamp is an essential image editing tool, which is an effective for wide set of tasks.

Almost all photographers face the problem of unwanted objects in their photos from time to time. Whether it’s a stray piece of paper on a desk or a speck of sensor dust ruining a portrait, there are times when part of an image needs to be removed. 

Let’s say you’ve just taken a beautiful portrait of your best friend and you’re excited to get back home and start editing. But when you copy the photo to your computer, you realize there’s a tree coming out of your friend’s head! Noticing an unwanted object in a photograph is extremely frustrating, especially if it isn’t easy to recreate the shot. It can be especially frustrating for those who are photographing important events such as weddings. 

Luckily, photo editing programs have made it easy to get rid of unwanted objects fast. Is there a tree growing out of someone’s head? A few clicks and — voilà! The tree has been replaced with a beautiful blue sky. Likewise, blemishes can be magically removed with basic photo retouching. Learning how to use the Clone Stamp tool can drastically change your editing. 

What is the Clone Stamp tool?

The Clone Stamp tool essentially allows you to copy one part of a photograph and brush it onto a different part. You can change the size, softness, and opacity of the brush. Learning how to use the Clone Stamp makes it easy for you to copy and paste different parts of an image regardless of their size. By choosing a soft brush, you won’t get any hard edges that make it obvious the image was edited. 

The Clone Stamp tool replaces pixels with pixels, making edits look more seamless than if you were to use a paintbrush tool. It can be difficult to make cloned images look real at first. But once you learn how to use the Clone Stamp tool, you’ll be able to quickly and efficiently edit your images. 

There are many different photo editors that you can use depending on your needs. The Photoshop Clone Stamp is arguably the most widely used because of Photoshop’s great reputation, but there are other, simpler programs you can use as well.

One of them is Luminar. It’s a direct competitor to Photoshop and has many of the same features. Luminar has its own Clone Stamp tool that can help you easily remove unwanted objects or add clones of objects. Learning how to use Clone Stamp in Luminar is just as easy as in Photoshop. 

Luminar can be bought for a one-time fee, unlike Photoshop, making it an affordable alternative.

luminar 3

Make Fantastic
Photos. Faster.

=

How to use Clone Stamp

To learn how to use the Clone Stamp tool, you’ll need to have a photo editing software that offers this tool. Once you’ve picked a photo editor, the next step is to select an image you want to edit. You can choose an image that needs some facial retouching, such as a portrait that has a few blemishes. Or you can choose a landscape that could use a bit more foliage (or animals, or water, or sky). Or you can choose any image that has an unwanted object you’d like to remove. Regardless of your choice, learning how to use the Clone Stamp is quick and easy. 

How to use the Clone Stamp in Luminar 3

Let’s start by learning how to use the Clone Stamp in Luminar 3. I’ve chosen a simple landscape image as an example. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image1

To find the Clone Stamp, click on the Tools drop-down menu in the top right of the workspace. You can also use Command + J on a Mac. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image2

This will open the Clone Stamp window. At the top, you’ll see three different options: size, softness, and opacity. To make a simple cut and paste clone, keep your softness and opacity at 100%. The size of your brush determines the size of the area you’ll copy. Adjust it until the size works for you. 

Tip: The size of the brush can easily be adjusted using the bracket keys on the keyboard: [ and ]. The left bracket makes the brush smaller, while the right bracket makes it bigger. Using these keys will increase and decrease the size by multiples of 12. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image3

For this image, let’s say you’d like to start by adding a couple more trees to the landscape. When you open the Clone Stamp tool, you’ll get a prompt that says “click to set the source.” In this case, I’d like to set a tree as the source to paint that tree over another area of the landscape. When you set your source, it will appear as a target. A large circle will appear over the area you are painting. As you start to paint, you’ll see that the target moves as well. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image4

With a couple of clicks, a new tree has appeared in the scene. If you keep clicking in different parts of the scene to paste more trees, you’ll realize the tool doesn’t work this way. It will begin to grab other areas of the image around the tree and start to paint those in. In order to paint the same tree in different areas, you’ll need to set the source every time. To do so, just hold down the Option key and click on your desired source. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image5

Now we have a landscape with extra trees. But what if instead of adding more trees to the landscape we wished to remove some? Let’s start with the original image again and use the grass as the source instead of a tree. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image6

By choosing different areas of grass as the source, you can easily remove unwanted trees from the photograph. You can apply this knowledge to any scenario. If there’s a blemish you’d like to get rid of, use nearby skin as the source. If there’s a power line in the sky, use the sky as the source. If you’d like to add more foliage to the background of an image, use the foliage as a source. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image7

Let’s take a look at another example. To start, identify what you want to edit. Specifically, choose the area that you want to add something to (an empty patch of grass, in this example) and the object that you want to clone into that area (in our case, a lamb).

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image8

After making your mental selections, it’s time to move ahead. Pressing the Option key on your Mac will change your cursor to a crosshair. All you need to do now is paint over the object that you want to clone elsewhere. 

The final step in using the Clone Stamp to duplicate the object is simply to click and hold down your mouse button while you paint over the area where you want the object to be cloned. As you move your cursor over the area, you’ll see the selected object being cloned. Once you’re happy with the cloning, click Apply to return to the main editing menu. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image9

As you can see, it’s straightforward to learn how to use the Clone Stamp in Luminar. In just four simple steps, you can make lamb clones appear in your photo.

Now that you know how to use the Clone Stamp to remove or duplicate objects in your photos, go ahead and download a free trial of Luminar and give it a shot yourself!

Other uses for the Clone Stamp tool

The Clone Stamp tool in Photoshop and Luminar is designed to clone objects, but it can also heal parts of a photo. If you have an image where some detail is missing — a broken part of a brick wall, for instance — you can use the Clone Stamp tool to fill in the details using these same four steps. This way you can make old and tattered objects look whole.

Another great use of the clone tool in Photoshop and Luminar is for removing objects from a photo. If we take the last image above as an example and we wish to remove one of the lambs, all we need to do is follow the same steps, but in this case we would select an empty patch of grass on the right side of the frame as the source and paint over one of the lambs.

Using the Photoshop Clone Stamp tool

Learning how to clone in Photoshop is easy. Let’s open an image with an unwanted object. This simple image of a beach could be fine as is, but let’s say you want to get rid of the person as well as the twig floating in the water. This is easily done with the Photoshop Clone Stamp. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image10
The clone tool in Photoshop can be found on the left side of the screen in the toolbar. The Photoshop Clone Stamp looks like a traditional rubber stamp. It can easily be accessed with the keyboard shortcut S. Just like in Luminar 3, the Photoshop Clone Stamp acts by choosing a source and then painting that source over a different area of the image. 

You can change the size and hardness of the brush, the opacity, and the flow of the Clone Stamp tool in Photoshop. Normally, you would leave the opacity and flow at 100% and adjust the brush size based on your image. For hardness, choose a lower percentage. Using 100% hardness will create sharp edges, while less than that will soften the edges. 

You can use the bracket keys to adjust the size of the clone tool in Photoshop just like you can in Luminar. To get rid of both the person and the twig, choose areas of the water to use as your source, then paint over the unwanted objects. 

How to Use the Clone Stamp Tool in Photoshop and Luminar 3 for Mac Image11

With a few simple clicks, both the person and the twig are gone! The Photoshop Clone Stamp and the Luminar 3 Clone Stamp work in the same way and allow the same adjustments to opacity, brush size, and softness (called hardness in Photoshop). And just like in Luminar, in Photoshop you can simply use Option + click to choose a new source. When you begin to paint, the area you’re painting will show up in a large circle, while your source will show up as a cross. 

Learning how to use the Clone Stamp is fun and easy. If you’re ready to bring your post-processing to the next level, download a free trial of Luminar 3 today. 

luminar 3

Make Fantastic
Photos. Faster.

Start using Luminar 3

Use Aurora HDR for free for 14 days.

Sent successfully!

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Sorry

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Thank you for downloading
Aurora HDR

Preparing your download...

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Oops! Something went wrong. Don't worry, just click here to try again.

Step 1

Step 1 Find & Open
Aurora HDR Installer

Step 2

Step 2 Follow the instructions
to install Aurora HDR

Step 3

Step 3 Enjoy new photo
editing experience

Luminar 3

Use Luminar 3 for free for 7 days.

Editor Software Features review

Sent successfully!

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Software version review attention

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Photo editor Software error

Error

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Luminar 3

Use Luminar 3 for free for 7 days.

Editor Software Features review

Sent successfully!

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Software version review attention

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Photo editor Software error

Error

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Thank you for downloading Luminar 3

Preparing your download...

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Oops! Something went wrong. Don't worry, just click here to try again.

Step 1

Step 1 Find & Open
Luminar 3 Installer

Step 2

Step 2 Follow the instructions
to install Luminar

Step 3

Step 3 Enjoy new photo
editing experience

Luminar Flex

Use Luminar Flex for free for 30 days.

Editor Software Features review

Success

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Software version review attention

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Photo editor Software error

Error

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Thank you for downloading Luminar Flex

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Step 1

Step 1 Find & Open
Luminar Flex Installer

Step 2

Step 2 Follow the instructions
to install Luminar Flex

Step 3

Step 3 Enjoy new photo
editing experience

AirMagic

Use AirMagic for free for 30 days.

Editor Software Features review

Sent successfully!

Please check your inbox.
We've sent you a copy via email.

Software version review attention

Sorry

Looks like you're subscribed already

Photo editor Software error

Error

This is sad. Looks like you’ve earlier unsubscribed from Skylum emails. Please resubscribe here.

Thank you for downloading AirMagic

Preparing your download...

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Oops! Something went wrong. Don't worry, just click here to try again.

Did your download not start?
Dont worry, just click here to try again.

Step 1

Step 1 Find & Open
AirMagic Installer

Step 2

Step 2 Follow the instructions
to install AirMagic

Step 3

Step 3 Launch AirMagic
and start enhancing your images.