Classes

Upcoming events

  • June 11, 2020.
    2:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
    11:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)
    Add to Calendar 06/11/2020 02:00 PM 06/11/2020 03:00 PM America/New_York Capturing the Beauty of Nature Learn how to capture and edit the beauty of nature \nEvent Page - https://skylum.com/academy/classes/Capturing-the-beauty-of-nature \nQuick registration - https://vimeo.com/417412745
  • Discover essential gear for forest photography

    Learn tips and tricks to make moving water look smooth and clear

    Create realistic and beautiful edits of forest photographs

    Edit forest landscapes and close-up nature photos

    Get inspired with creative edits, such as sunrays, dodging and burning, and stylistic color effects

  • June 15, 2020.
    Noon Eastern Time (EST)
    9:00 AM Pacific Time (PST)
    Add to Calendar 06/15/2020 12:00 PM 06/15/2020 01:30 PM America/New_York Up and Running with Luminar 4 Are you new to Luminar? Want to learn more? \nEvent Page - https://skylum.com/academy/classes/Up-and-Running-with-Luminar-4-2 \nQuick registration - https://vimeo.com/417581484
  • Open your photos in Luminar

    Develop images for proper exposure

    Enhance detail and structure

    Bring colors to life

    Edit portraits and landscapes

    Use Luminar Looks to get instant results

    And much more!

Past events.

Have a Facebook profile?

Join Us